Saving your favourite properties is a way of grouping together homes you love into one list so you can quickly and easily access them.  You can save properties from anywhere on the website or app that you can access a property listing, and easily delete them from either the Desktop or App experiences. 

 Did you know...

You can also track properties which helps you keep up to date with homes you are interested in. You can easily find our Zoopla estimate (where we have one for a property) to see what a home is worth, and view a Property timeline to look at it's history including historical sale and listing events. Tracked properties are also accessed from your Favourite properties
For more information on How do I track a property, click here

How to delete a favourite property

   Desktop     Android    iOS

You must be logged in to My Zoopla to delete properties from your favourites list.

  1. Go to www.zoopla.co.uk
  2. Click Sign in
  3. Enter your login credentials and click Sign in
  4. Hover over My Zoopla and click Saved properties
  5. Your favourite (and tracked) properties will be listed. Click the checkbox to the left of the property you wish to delete
  6. Click Delete to remove the property from your favourites

saved_property.jpg

 Note

Properties will be automatically removed from your favourites list as they are removed from Zoopla once successfully sold or let