Saving a property is a way of grouping together homes you love into one list, so you can quickly and easily access them.  You can save properties from anywhere on the website or app where you can access a property listing, and easily delete them from either the desktop or app experiences. 

 Did you know...

You can also track properties which helps you keep up to date with homes you are interested in. You can easily find our Zoopla estimate (where we have one for a property) to see what a home is worth, and view a Property timeline to look at it's history including historical sale and listing events. Tracked properties are also accessed from your Saved properties
For more information on How do I track a property, click here

How to delete a saved property

   Desktop     Android    iOS

 Note

You must be logged in to My Zoopla to delete properties from your Saved properties list

  1. Go to www.zoopla.co.uk
  2. Click Sign in
  3. Enter your login credentials and click Sign in
  4. Click Saved properties on the main navigation bar

    Saved_properties.jpg

  5. My favourites is split between 2 tabs:
    • Residential - This contains your For sale and To rent Saved properties
    • House prices - This contains your tracked properties, those accessed from the House prices property details page
  6. Your Saved properties will be listed. Click the checkbox to the left of the property you wish to delete
  7. Once it's ticked, click Delete to remove the property from your Saved properties

delete_a_saved.jpg

 Note

Properties will be marked as expired before automatically being removed from your Saved properties list, as they are removed from Zoopla once successfully sold or let